The Senate of FAMA College

The Senate is the main body of the College, who decides for the most important problems in the field of education, scientific research and for different technical-administrative problems.

The members of the Senate are:

  • Rector of the College, who is also the chairman of the Senate;
  • President of  College
  • Deans of the Departments
  • One member from the scientific-educational council, who is one of the professors at the faculties, and who is elected from the scientific-educational council;
  • The president of the students Union;
  • The general secretary, who is the ex-officio member of the Senate and has no right to vote.


© Kolegji Fama. All rights reserved. 2021 Punuar nga CMD